International Conference
«Toric Topology and Automorphic Functions»

September 5 - 10, 2011
Khabarovsk, Russia



Registration to the conference is open until April 30th, 2011. Register at the site of the conference and send your abstract to till May 30th, 2011.

Presidium of the Far Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences
Khabarovsk Krai Government
Russian Foundation for Basic Research
Dynasty Foundation
  • Steklov Mathematical Institute, Russian Academy of Sciences (MI RAS)
  • Institute of Applied Mathematics, Far-Eastern Branch of the Russian Academy of Sciences (IAM FEB RAS)
  • Pacific National University (PNU)
Victor Buchstaber (Steklov Mathematical Institute, Moscow, chairman)
Mikhail Guzev (Institute of Applied Mathematics, Vladivostok, vice-chairman)
Frederic Cohen (Rochester University, USA)
Mikiya Masuda (Osaka City University, Japan)
Taras Panov (Moscow State University)
Iskander Taimanov (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics)
Alexander Podgaev (Pacific National University)
Victor Bykovskii (IAM FEB RAS, chairman)
Sergei Lukovenko (IAM FEB RAS, vice-chairman)
Alexander Sin (PNU, vice-chairman)
Maria Avdeeva (IAM FEB RAS, secretary)
Yulia Bogoutdinova (IAM FEB RAS)
Natalia Budarina (IAM FEB RAS)
Ellina Vikhtenko (PNU)
Mark Romanov (IAM FEB RAS)
Alexey Ustinov (IAM FEB RAS)
Frederic Cohen (Rochester University, USA)
Mikiya Masuda (Osaka City University, Japan)
Nigel Ray (University of Manchester, UK)
Victor Batyrev (Tuebingen University, Germany)
Jelena Grbic (University of Manchester, UK)
Zhi Lu (Fudan University, China)
Hiroshi Sato (Japan)
Li Yu (Osaka City University, Japan)
Shintaro Kuroki (KAIST, South Korea)
Rade Zivaljevic (Math Institute SANU, Serbia)
Svijetlana Terzic (University of Montenegro, Montenegro)
Thomas Huettemann (Queen's University Belfast, UK)
Dong Youp Suh (KAIST, South Korea)
Boris Botvinnik (University of Oregon, Eugene, USA)
Anthony Bahri (Rider University, Lawrenceville, USA)
Graham Denham (University of Western Ontario, Canada)
Mironov A.E. (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk, Russia)
Stephen D. Theriault (University of Aberdeen, UK)
Askold Khovanskii (Institute for System Studies of the Academy of Sciences of Russia)
Bazaikin Ya.V. (Sobolev Institute of Mathematics, Novosibirsk, Russia)
Suyoung Choi (Ajou University, Suwon, Republic of Korea)
Gaifullin A.A. (Steklov Mathematical Institute, Moscow, Russia)
Zheglov A.B. (Moscow State University, Moscow, Russia)
Frederic Bosio (Universite Poitiers, France)
Shizuo Kaji (Yamaguchi University, Japan)
Takahiko Yoshida (Meiji University, Japan)
Yasuzo Nishimura (Japan)
Cheltsov I.A. (National Research University High School of Economics)
The Conference will take place at Pacific National University
(address: Tikhookeanskaya str. 136, Khabarovsk).
Rooms in different categories will be reserved in the hotels of Pacific National University and Far Eastern State Transport University.
Your abstract should be prepared in LaTeX2ε (1 page A5, font size 10pt). Please use standard document classes. Definition of new commands and redefinition of standard ones are forbidden. Use Encapsulated PostScript (EPS) format for pictures. Attach PDF version of your abstract with original TeX file. Abstracts without formulas and pictures can be submitted in RTF (less than 300 words).

LaTeX2ε template      RTF template      Example

Abstracts will be published before the conference.
April 30, 2011 - Deadline for registration
May 30, 2011 - Deadline for submission of abstracts
September 04, 2011 - Recommended arrival day
September 05 - 10, 2011 - Conference
680000, Russia, Khabarovsk, Dzerzhinsky str. 54,
Institute of Applied Mathematics, Khabarovsk Division

Phone: +7(4212) 32-46-76
Fax: +7(4212) 32-46-76
E-mail address: